Most high level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women?

Nevertheless, when it comes to lifestyle decision making plays an important role and it can lead to great success. Some people think that governing bodies should make rules to control how people live their lives whereas the counter-argument is that it should be an individual's own decision. I would like to delve into both the views before forming an opinion. To begin with,the first and the foremost reason is that,The supporters deem that changing lifestyle, caused by globalisation is affecting their culture and local administration should set up rules stop this corruption of their moral and ethical values. For example,many segments of society in India are trying to pressurize the Indian government to set up laws that stop the spread of western culture. Thus,In some States with the help of administration,they have even tried to stop Valentine's Day, interfaith marriages. However,The opposite school of thought is that lifestyle plays a vital role in deciding the individuality of a person and any decisions about how one lives his life should be at his own discretion. Moreover, the administration taking control of people's life will affect their personal space and put a dent in social harmony as well. For example with certain states passing laws to stop interfaith marriages, adult couples who have married willingly in other religion are being harassed by certain radical groups citing the law. According to my point of view,it is a right of an individual to decide how he wants to live his life, and indeed authorities should strengthen laws to protect this right of its citizens, rather than making lifestyle a subject of the state. In conclusion, it can be concluded that lifestyle is a subject of individuality and it should be left at one's own discretion,and Governments should protect this right of its citizens to make a prosperous happy society.