In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

The most indispensable elements that are required for every existing life form is air and water. These sources of natural resources get contaminated due to various types of industries and construction. In this essay, I will list down two major causes which lead such situations and provide relevant solutions from my point of view. There are numerous reasons associated with air and water pollution, such as dumping an enormous amount of industrial waste in lake and rivers has a huge impact on water contamination. Furthermore, fumes released from the factories and dust particles from the heavy construction sites are the foremost reason for air pollution, eventually, this becomes a life-threatening for people residing near the industrial area. As a consequence, with such occurrence civilians will have no choice but to consume the deteriorated quality water and air for survival. In the long run, this universe will be covered with garbage, which will further contribute to the global warming, where we will end up departing from this world by handing over a terrible environment for our next generation. To avoid such a disastrous situation, there can be few precautionary measures taken place. The government should launch stringent rules to all industrial sectors to dispose of the waste in such a way it is not affecting the necessities of mankind. Also, their license of the factories that are eliminating poisonous gasses must be revoked/cancelled as it not contributing to the goodness of nature. To conclude, the uncleanness in air and water can be defused with proper precautions and frequent supervision conducted by the government as they play an essential role in bringing this situation under control