Governments should be responsible for funding and controlling scientific research rather than private organizations. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Actually, travelling to places with difficult conditions is attracting more travellers. Although some places do not look attractive to tourism, surprisingly it is increasing the number of people who want to visit it. This experience can offer some advantages as an opportunity to learn how manager sensations and emotions and can be the opportunity to learn about exotic cultures, but as a disadvantage the needed to be physically prepared to live extreme situations. In the first place, learning how to manage feelings and emotions. For example, if the visitor chooses to go to Saara's Desert will have a chance of living hot weather during of day and extreme cold during of the night, this can be an advantage because help the sightseer to try his resistance to extreme weather. In addition, contact with these places is used to be dangerous. In this case,can be an excellent experience to self-knowledge and auto-control. Also, people who decide to go to Antarctica can live sensations of excessive cold, isolating and starving, what can be a chance to individual become more adaptive, a quality essential to the workplace. Another key point is the possibility of contact with an exotic culture. For instance, if the individual goes to places in the forest, can learn about the culture of peoples who live there. In the other words, can benefit in their life because can make the traveller more respectful with different opinions. In addition, visitors can eat exotic foods like different animals. Additionally, this experience can make the tourist gives more value to things and opportunities. Living hard situations is a big disadvantage. For illustration, these places are used to be far, so because distance the access to food, so the person can live situations of starving. In addition, another disadvantage is weather because the temperature in these places is used to be extremes, too much cold or too much hot.To exemplify, in Antartida, the visitor can live situations of hypothermia in case of do not use appropriated protection. Moreover, communication is a problem because access is really difficult, so for people who can not live without the Internet, this will be not a good choice. In conclusion, travelling to difficult places has advantages and disadvantages. In fact, the travel needs to be prepared for situations depending on the place chosen looking for expertise can be a good option to decide the next destination.