Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

In this contemporary world, everyone is busy with their hectic lifestyle. It is considered that some individuals need to stay at the home rather than staying in accommodation, whereas others argue that living in a condo is more convenient than a residence. However, here I elucidate the brighter and darker views. Firstly, some considered about living in a house instead of a building is the best choice as they feel staying with family. The residence would be in a place where everyone lives co-existent and much better than an apartment. For example, in the case of children, they prefer to play outside the house where all the children come to one place and play together. Additionally, a hose which would have a garden where the birds who build their nest and make noise that the sound of nature which gives them an attachment to nature and responsibility to protect the environment. Secondly, towards disadvantages where some persons believe that staying in an apartment is much better than a house. A flat is a building where so many people or families live in a common building with an isolated area. The worst part of it could be without knowing the neighbourhood although, they stay just opposite to the door. For instance, in the case of any health emergency, people don't know what to do or even the name of the person? They feel insecure in that situation because no one knows nobody. In conclusion, after analysing the above views living in a mansion would be a better option for the family as well as children growth. But I think there are so many expectations regarding the scarcity of land day by day. In order to avoid those problems, individuals might stay in a flat.