Some people believe that it is important to spend time developing a successful career. Others argue that it is more important to spend time with friends and family than at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that developing a successful career is more significant than spending time with family and friends. In my opinion, it is the age factor which decides the importance of career or friends and family. I think if a person is successful, he can better utilize his time with his family. On the one hand, there are many professional opportunities, which are available only during the adolescent age. For instance, many students devote their precious adolescent years in learning the skills for the enhancement of their careers. However, competition is one of the factors which makes the path of their endeavour tough. They have to do a lot of hard work to achieve their goals. Another factor involved in moulding a career is money investment to get the education. All in all, the devotion of time, hard work and investment of money are necessary to have a bright occupation. On the other hand, spending time with the family is quite important for the sacral development of a child but individuals who have the successful careers can take out the moments to spend from their schedules with their family. For example, although, I am already having a successful occupation, I can go on a vacation with my family to spend time with them. However, if I would not have any developed career. I will not be able to support my family with good vacations. To conclude, I would say that people having developed careers can take out time for their friends and families in a better way that people having not the career they want.