In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In this modern world, both husbands and wives go out for work and earn higher income to raise their standard of livings. Some people believe that children get to benefit from their parents' extra income. Whereas, in view of others, there may find a lack of parental control. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and what I state my own opinion. Nowadays, many families understand that by more earnings it will be beneficial to run errands and possible lavish lifestyle to be accustomed. Moreover, this enhances the children to educate from different expensive applications, which is not possible for a middle-income family. Besides, they tend to go on holidays and enjoy themselves at uttermost. For instance, impoverished kids could not afford to learn in an escalated pattern, and it will be difficult for them to live in a modern lifestyle. On the contrary, for both parents working for long hours at their workplace, and not distributing their timing evenly. It will be obvious that children may mislead the same and incline towards the wrong culture and bad habits. The children need parental control, and their shadow learning would only help them not to deprive and adapt to the outside atmosphere. To conclude the above, I feel that families are going out for jobs to increase their passive lifestyle, and to contribute for their future. However, they need to maintain the work-time limits for resuming back to children or in a weekend they must spare themselves for children to balance their lives.