Some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier whilst other people disagree. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an irrefutable fact that technology has brought numerous changes in all the field. It is believed by some that It has a great contribution to make life better and easy for employees. I agree with this statement and In this essay, I would shed light on some relevant thought with an ample number of example. Firstly, People who in the favour of the technology assert that due to the new gadgets workers have to do less physical work. For example, Often in construction sites before the availability of current heavy machinery, people do not have any other option for load or unload them heavy concrete but machinery solve this problem with the innovation of big machine. Secondly, As the viewpoint of factory workers, It saves lots of time and money because the advancement in the technology the production of goods increasing at rapid growth and help to save individuals precious time. To cite an example, Before the invention of robots companies always use a huge number of human's to install or set up any big types of equipment which take extra time and money. So, technology has brought new methods with the help to various tools which can do these type of dangerous works. On the other hand, Each coin has two sides. So, people cannot deny the dark side of technology because it's eating lots of jobs. For instance, many big car companies using computers or programming robot or cranes in the production line, which leads to unemployment in the society. To conclude, I would like to state that there are both sides of an above-said question. However, If I have to choose one, I can say that the advantages of technology overweight the disadvantages. So, I favour it.