human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others belive actions can be taken to bring about a change. disscuss both views and gives your opinion.

Activities does by human kind have some cynical impact on environment around the globe.Few indiviuals provide their opinion that this can't be changed while others think action speaks louder than the words. This essay will emphasis on the point that environmental activities does by human can be changed. Tasks done by man kind does put some negative affect on the plants and animals and put the environmental health on danger, However few society groups provided the view that we can't manipulate our daily life for sake of nature's wellbeing. our day to day life involves use of tons of plastic and chemical such as toothpaste covers, plastic bags,cans which do not have any alternative solution, moreover the waste either go to landfill or ocean which pollutes the water and surroundings. For example, US have the largest landfill in the world and deports tons of waste to third world countries,which later on polllute the environment. People's act on surroundings well being plays major role in this 20th centurary. some part of population pressured that things can be changed and we can recycle most of our waste. They believe if we change of industrial and daily waste amount then we will have less impact on plants and animals living on earth. Changing the waste to less toxic and recyclable is top most of priority of these groups. For example:-Recently germany has lauched a survey where they collect all the plastic bottles and turn into toys, useful items making less waste produce. Few youtubers have also lauched zer waste campaign to makeour daily waste to none. In conclusion, This essay states that we can make our activity cruality free for animals and plants.we can opt for more bio-degrable and recyclable product which makes the environment less pollute. We can take actions which can make our environmental healthy.