completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, societal norms on the most beneficial qualification needed to land a lucrative job have been brought into question. While many people assume that tertiary education is the most effective path to be well-hired, others believe that prior experience aligned with interpersonal skills are of great importance. Personally, I agree that both education and experience are equally critical for getting higher career positions. On the one hand, university education paves the way for a bright career. To illustrate, university provides the basic information required to practice any job according to the chosen field. For instance, if the candidates' dream is to be a doctor, they have to study medicine in order to acquire more knowledge about the human body and possible diseases before starting their jobs. Furthermore, the theoretical knowledge is vital in all aspects otherwise many fatal critical pProblems will eventually occur. Hence, only if job-seekers try to find a desirable job, should they master the fundamental information as a pre-request before beginning their careers. On the other hand, during this technological era, there is a drastic need for experience and soft skills. Owing to the omnipresence of online jobs, communication skills have become an integral part in the recruitment process. This is because managers believe that the more communication ability their employees have, the higher profits and popularity they will gain. Moreover, prior experience is highly required regarded while applying for marketing and advertising careers. Since the main target from these occupations is to convince the consumers with the products, the experience in tandem with persuasive skills are more critical than education. To conclude, although some career prospects demand tertiary education, other online and media jobs prefer soft skills and experience. In my opinion, it is better to combine both for getting a great position.