Many people are choosing to move to cities. Why is this happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who prefer to go to a city to live there. There is no denying the fact that there are lots of underlying reason behind this attitude. The essay will demonstrate the advantages of this surpass the drawbacks. First of all, one of the main reasons for this situation is that people are looking for the comfortable live condition during their lifelong. Thus, if they want to carry out these wishes then they have to earn much more money from diverse jobs. What’s more, people have not an option of various jobs and they have to live on with less money which is earned by being engaged in agriculture. However, living in a metropolis can offer lots of different occupation selection which probably provide much more salary. For instance, according to a survey conducted by the government that people moved in from their village to a city glad their living condition compared to their rural life. On the other hand, other groups of people claim that urban life means suffering from harsh health problems. There is no doubt that if people are living in urban areas they will face some pollution such as noise, air or water. Nevertheless, this tough life states bring about better medical services as well as some problems. In addition, those who are living in a city can protect themselves with convenient precautions. To illustrate, according to numerous health reports having been published by the famous newspaper that dead people’ first degree relatives assert that if we have better health facility our kin will live longer. To sum up, the fact that living in a town has numerous beneficial return. Therefore, in light of this information, it can be clearly said that moving to a city’s merits outweigh the demerits.