Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

Today a lot of industries and companies are growing to entertain us and some people think that they will not to entertain themselves in the future, because of the modernization people is becoming to be less creative. In this essay, I'm going to write about my opinion and this view. This is true that leisure is a growing industry, due to people are finding a lot of relaxation activities such as playing football, watching a video on YouTube or playing a computer game. On the one hand, modern technology is updating every month and also has better than previous. Respectively, new technology is becoming to be everywhere from simple oven to the smart programme which can help you with your housework. Social can be less creative because tech can change some of the everyday activities. They can be lazy to think about how to entertain them due to modernization. On the other hand, after new things, we will find new activities which can entertain us. I believe that people will not to live without creative things and even without entertainments. Human is one of the most clever and creative animals who is still living in the world. Our ancestors from the stone age had found different works to get distracted from their daily work. Nowadays, we have various entertainments, for instance, we can go abroad and see different architectures and buildings. In conclusion, In my point of view, people will not be uncreative in the future, but they should not be lazy and try to invent something which can entertain others.