there are various type of music in the world .music reflect the culture of a country ,and is used for several purposes in the society .has the importance of international music increased in your culture discuss?

It is nevertheless, that music has an important place in every individual's life. These days music is gaining popularity in society. There are several types of music in the world. It has a great impact on the culture of a country and its youth.I would like to give various reasons to explain my point of view on how our society gain interest in international music. To begin with, music is something which relaxes and rejuvenate our mind, Listening listening toit provide us peace, harmony e and refresh your mind. However, globalisation makes individuals travel around the world and explore different cultures. This help communities to get involved in each other culture and customs. For example,the international stars are more popular in our nation India such as Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande and many more. Especially,the youth loves to hear English music and also they are big fans of above-mentioned stars. Eventually, music gain importance in our lives, it is a reflection of a nation's culture. In addition,these days we can clearly see that Bollywood and Punjabi music is gaining popularity all over the world. As these music have millions of international fans. Moreover, this helps us to develop an interest in a various different type of cultures. Individuals are exchanging their traditions and cultures with each other. Hence, music has become an integral part of our society as it represents the identity, taste and entertains mankind. To conclude, music has used for serval purposes. It helps humans to entertain their mind and express their feelings. In fact, it helps to escape the pain from life.