Some think spending a lot on birthday celebration and weddings is a waste of money. Others think that it is important for young people and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people start to think about spendings carefully, and the main debates are around weddings and birthday parties. Some people believe that spending money on them is nonsense, but others say that it is essential for the young generation. From my point of view, I think that kind of occasions should celebrate brightly because they play a big role in our life. The main reason for people thinking like it is a waste of capital is that we can give them to people who really need it. For example, instead of a party for 200 people,famous blogger Kamilla bought toys and equipment for a nursing home. Moreover,huge birthdays and weddings can cause pressure for families who have limited salary, and because of that,they could borrow a lot of check from friends or even take credits from banks. Other people say that it is better to invest or save cash for the future. First of all, it is one of the most important days in human life, and we want to share our happiness with our relatives and friends, also we want to remember that day till the end of our lives. The second reason is that we have the right to choose how much cash we spend on it, sometimes it needs a lot but in other cases less. For example, my parents spent only a two-month salary on my dads' jubilee. In conclusion, we all have rights on how to use our money, but I believe sometimes we can do big parties