Many Teenagers now have their own smartphone. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion

Youngsters use android phones very much recently and it is the trend. I am in my opinion, there is both useful and useless side of this phenomenon. This essay will discuss the merits and drawbacks of this epidemic. One of the positive is that spreading knowledge. Aforetime, a juvenile has been limited in their studies. In other words, they assigned themselves only reading in papers. Not only that their wisdom was restricted in a certain area. Another advantage when they were touched in the mobile phone they began to take information about world's information which lead them to go ahead of any aspects. They were keen to develop any side which was the contribution of the mobile call up. From my perspective, when a person attempts to use a smartphone he would take those type of knowledge which was very availed in their daily life experience. For instance, higher graduate students have to make thesis anywhere and anytime. Using a mobile dial which consists of a fully android system enables them to implement various types of the idea which would be fruitful of them. On the contrary, the frequent use of smartphones creates addiction. Juvenile uses mobile phones many times which spoil their study time. Firstly, engaging themselves in the android systems stuck in one side. Secondly, they are not aware of the negative side effect of their health. In my opinion, as using mobile phone kill their additional times they do not get extra period to do any exercises. Finally, it creates a lot of drawbacks on their health. For example, using frequently mobile contact gain their weight very much which leads them to cause any diseases. Even, they face death in the final stage. In conclusion, a smartphone is the source of knowledge to upgrade ones. However, frequent using of mobile contact is not welfare for the nations. I would say smartphone should be used but in a balanced way so that it would not create any harm.