Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable fact that the under-developed countries are facing various difficulties in necessary areas, including health, education, and commerce. Alternatively, The argument arises that the ministry of developed nations ought to help such countries to cope with the problems of these areas. I vehemently agree with the notion as rich nations have enough resources to support poorer nations. Fundamentally, various factor makes agree with the presented argument, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate. First, there are many developed countries where agriculture sector is not fully developed owing to some geographical reasons, like Canada. whereas, nations, like India, are not developed well yet have enough enormous agricultural sector. In this case, if a rich country helps poor in term of major hazards related to health, learning and trade, they would also get some agricultural and other support in time of famine and starvation. Moreover, the trade is a backbone of every economy, and the better place to enhance the trade is poor nations. As developing countries lack many of the required industries, the fully developed nations interact with them and the profit begins for both. Likewise, the level of tertiary education in poorer countries are not enough well; therefore, governments of the nations, such as the USA and Canada, ought to maintain their educational branches in various countries to support them intellectually. In conclusion, although there are many nations that are suffering from the hazards related to study, trading and fitness, the argument has been presented that rich nations must help them to come over the surface. I greatly agree with the view since each country must work on the principle of humanity.