The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

Today we have more than 7.7 billion people, and we have a lot of different nations. Unfortunately, in the 21s century, we still classify nations to rich and poor. Also, we still have inequality between them, some people think that inequality is now wider than it was ever before. In this essay, I'm going to write about the main causes and how we can reduce the gap. First of all, in public people are continuing to separate one nation to another. In truth, it is our ancestor's heritage, due to we don't like to see someone who does not look like we are. Social used to think the African nations is one of the poorest nations, and European nations are the richest nations. However, these nations are living in very different continents and have different conditions. For example, African citizens can not be very smart because of the poor country and they do not have money for education, however, they have good health which can protect them from the sun and various bacteria and parasites. When European people can not survive in these habitats. On the other hand, it is the claim of poor countries citizens and also rich countries. Because smarter people know what they need to do for a good lifestyle, and they know how to do it. In fact, poor countries do not have money for development and modernization. It can be dependent on their living place, where no valuable resources and ores. To prevent the inequality people need to start making a special organization where everyone can help the poor countries where they can donate or bring things which can help them. Also, the citizens of the miserable country need to start study more and try to think about how they can change their country from poor to medium and from medium to rich. In conclusion, In my opinion, people from rich and poor countries should negotiate about this problem.