The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. What are the possible causes of this rapid change? How can people prepare for work in the future?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people changing their jobs consistently. In addition, upcoming generate can have difficulty to prepare for his jobs.İt can be said that a large number of reasons give reason to this situation. In this essay, we will discuss how some advancement in technology can affect this situation and some preparation which can be made for jobs in the years to come. First of all, in recent years, technological improvements have taken a crucial role in our life. What’s more, our job skills have altered in parallel with these developments. Therefore, those who not dependant their first jobs had to change their jobs continuously. For instance, with the advancements in the medical domain doctors have to learn some mechanical gadget to operate. Because of the fact that the field of medicine is an at stake work. Nevertheless, there are lots of preparation which forthcoming descendants can equip themselves to keep up with this fast-changing life and work world. First of all, students have to graduate from their school with wide knowledge that can be from mathematics, sports fields or physics. In addition to this, they should broaden their horizons with different activities such as reading books, travelling to other countries or learning worldwide languages. For example, according to a survey conducted by the famous university show that numerous foundation looking for a candidate learned at least two languages or specialization on a certain domain. To sum up, in light of this information, it can be said that alterations bring about some problems. However, some noticeable measures can be taken by people.