The growth of online shopping one day will lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The tendency to shopping online have been already incresing in the last decade. The practically is the reason for people is looking it even more. Although in Brazil we have some logistic problems to delivery some goods, the purchease increase as wellas in countries which started with this practice firstly. Furthermore, is easier to seach for great promotions and make some comparations with another websites. However the confidence has to be one of the most important thing we should have and keep the client loyalty. Nowdays is easier to interact with potencial guests and improve therelantionship through some software like Costumer Relantionship Management. Shopping online won’t make the local shopping close, obiously, the strategies have to change to better to keep them open. Due to the pandemic causing bankruptcy in alot of stores the same brand made it possible to go on with the sales through online. We can use as exemple Best Buy who continue increasing even though the empire of Amazon. In my point of view, people simply love to spend the time inside malls. The experience is different comparing just shopping online. Usually people prefer to try on clothes to see if that one suit of their. We’ve been already spend too much time online, the simple fact to shopping online is being boring therefore some people prefer shopping at the mall.