The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by the humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Over the past half-century, the population of the world has exploded. Due to this mankind have to face multiple issues in their current state. I completely agree with the former argument and I will discuss the drawbacks in the latter view with suitable example. The most significant problem is poverty in each and every corner of the world. This might result in the depletion of educational resources for our upcoming generation. The reason behind this was mismanagement by government authorities which leads to lack of sensibility for childbirth in the communities. For example,in the suburbs of India,there are many villages where people are unaware of family planning and the causes of female pregnancy. Moreover, there was might in some parts of India that the more you have kids the more income they will earn in future. Furthermore, there is a lot of research done by a united nation which shows high fertility rate in an underdeveloped nation. Therefore, it creates an enormous amount of unemployment and also depletes our natural resources. This happens because poor people do not have awareness regarding contraceptive use and due to this they transfer the same idealogy in their juveniles. For instance,there are many African countries where native people still do not know the usage of condoms and how it helps to prevent childbirth. In conclusion, I feel that continuous growth in population is a pivotal problem the world is facing right now and it can only be fixed by government authorities by creating some laws for childbirth so that we can not save humanity but also fix our environmental problems for our children bright and safe future.