Some people argue that technological invention such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive.

Although, Several people think that the products are made by technology, are the bad result that communication of people may decrease in the modern culture. From my point of view, I strongly agree that modern innovations are made people do not interested to talk with other people. Presently, many countries around the world, create new technological items in every day. There are many companies that design electronic equipment. For instance, Apple company, the biggest technology company that uses the IOS operating system, created much technological equipments make several people ignore the society around them. However, some people believe that there are not the main reasons that people less their communication with others. Because If people do not obsessed with this technology too much, this problem will not arise. On the other hand, more and more people argue that electronic items have a various effect on our world. Firstly, some people both addict playing games and talking with people on the internet. Secondly, it change their people habit. For example, some children have a modest character, but when they use the technological items in the wrong term, their mode may changes to disrespectful children, Lastly but not least, it is not only become estranged for other people but also in their family, so these are the reasons why they agree with this cause. To sum up, nowadays, there is a lot of high-tech equipment designed by many companies. However, it makes lots of people become ignoring communicate with people in the society. Moreover, I agree that all of the inventions are made people terrible.