Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Numerous characters deem building skyscraper apartments is an optimal way in settling the congestion in big cities; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm constructing houses in rural areas is a practical approach in reducing the crowding in metropolises. I reckon erecting edifices is the best method in coping with this problem. Firstly, it is an inevitable fact that a nation having cities consisting of many multi-storey constructions prospers rapidly and earns a good name. As many people in business, industries, corporations and individual business runners concentrated in big cities, meaning tons of money is exchanged a day. So the country's economic power grows continuously. For instance, business centre cities, including Beijing, Tokyo, and Dubai are considered as a motor of their nations. Hence, we should implement this project to create free spaces and booming the economy. Secondly, we can also realize that many tourists from all over the world tend to visit major cities having edifices, as they attract travellers, adolescents, and even children as if a magnet. People are staggered by the beauty of metropolises then pay money to services provided by the city. For example, the most famous place among tourists are municipalities, such as Moscow, Beijing, and Singapore. Besides, this field makes up a considerable part of the nation's budget every year. Thus, it is beneficial to erect tall offices and buildings. In conclusion, from the ideas and examples given, I prefer constructing tall skyscrapers so that we have an opportunity to bloom the finance of every citizen and leave housing areas for our future generation. Therefore, I state again administrations should advocate this point of my view.