The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closing of all shops in town and cities. Do you agree or disagree

Online shopping is becoming increasingly popular among all. Some people believe it may result in closing every store around. This essay will discuss how online shopping can lead to the closure of all shops in town and cities. As there is an exponential growth in e-commerce websites, people are attracted towards them. There are numerous benefits of using the same. For example, they provide each and every product used in our daily life at our doorstep. hence, they help us in saving time and efforts of going to the supermarket. additionally, there are discounts on online websites which results in cost benefits. Undoubtedly, online purchasing brings several advantages. Although, electronic shopping is beneficial for us in different ways, there are few hidden challenges also. While viewing the product on-screen, we do not get the touch and feel of it. It always leaves us in a dilemma whether we will like it or not upon receiving. Especially in clothing, we get confused regarding the material of the item. In conclusion, even though the physical touch and feel are missing in shopping online, still it does not outweigh the advantages we are receiving from it. Hence, online shopping has much more benefits and it should grow in future.