In many developing nations, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

In this modern era, there is a tremendous increase in industrialization in developing countries. Due to which, air and water pollution has become the major problem not only in emergent nations but at the global level. This essay will discuss, what are the difficulties the community is facing and how these problems can be solved. Firstly, because of the increasing number in the manufacturing sector, the massive amount of chemical waste is being thrown into rivers. Moreover, it affects the quality of water and also impacts the natural habitat. For an instance, in India, the death by drinking unsafe water has risen this year as compared to the last year. Secondly, smoke which comes out of factories contains harmful gases, which is injurious for health. Furthermore, it affects at the larger level. To illustrate the above statement, in the year 2018 scientist has discovered, that air pollution is the main reason for ozone layer depletion. There are a plethora of solutions to overcome the above-stated problem, authorities should come up with an alternative process to produce the material which spread a massive amount of pollution. One clear example of this, in the USA government, has asked all the companies to re-use the plastic items other than producing it. Additionally, few countries have started using commercial air filters to purify the air. For example, Chain has installed ten thousand huge air purifier in Hong Kong. As a result air quality has improved drastically. In conclusion, this essay has discussed both views and gave reasons as well. Air and water in the essential element for all the living being on earth. To prevent these resources is our major responsibility. Countries should share their ideas with each other, how to overcome these issues.