Going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. To What extent do you agree or disagree to this statement. Give reasons for your answer.

Studying in a foreign university is a superb output for persons but it would be better if someone stays in the home as a diversity of the culture. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. This essay will discuss the reason for my opinion and also describe the other's arguments. It seems undeniable that a student has to acquire his education in an institute. He has to grab a variety of lesson which has to be implemented in his practical life. As a result, goin for studying overseas fashions them the opportunity. Foreign languages have a variety. Also, overseas accents avail them to take part in many challenging tasks. Thus, folk will be able to grow up his confidence. On the other hand, some individual argues that it is a very difficult situation for foreign students to survive. Native people reduce themselves in their state. In a certain condition, it is not possible for them to make an improvement. For Instance, if a person finishes his Undergraduate or graduate level it would be very helpful for him to study abroad to implement new ideas based on his lessons. Some folks oppose those people who born in their country grab to difficult other culture because they are very emotional. Moreover, entrepreneurs are increasing every day. If a student goes abroad they can learn the variation of the business strategy. As a consequence, it would be fruitful for the country if he implements his moderate ideas in his native countries. By acquiring different cultures he can provide symmetrical knowledge to his people where these folks get the confidence to do any challenging tasks. On the contrary, some people averse that it is impossible to possess foreign cultures because they have to stay in a very short time. To some extends, they have to engage in various types of studies. For example, if someone goes to the foreign country after completing his own state study he would be very keen to learn foreign cultures and see the business moving in the outside region where he can pile knowledge. Somebody argue that he stays to complete his master or PHD degrees. These subjects are vast and there is no additional time to spend to do other things. In conclusion, to improve the state learners must go abroad to take variety which he can implement hereinafter. However, some individuals consider that if someone cannot be strong in his own cultures it is not possible to survive.