Some people think traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

There are plenty of traditional games that existed in this world which helps people to be more creative and expand their brain functionality. The types of traditional games differ from one country to another which makes playing the old games become unique and interesting. Despite this, due to the emergence of technology plenty of modern games are available which make people to route to latest games that produced with currently technology compare than the old ones. In order to boots children ability, playing games is one of the methods that can be applied by parents. Commonly there are two types of games available widely known as traditional and modern games. Both of these games have different benefit according to some people. The traditional games have several benefits, firstly it allows children to be more socialize as the games require children to appear physically. For instance, the chest is the old game that requires two players to seat down together to plays the games. The beauty of this game is widely known as it requires critical thinking in order to defeat our opponent. Secondly, traditional games prevent children to be exposed to violence. This means that because the traditional games are developed by specific cultures which have sentimental value on it. Thus, parents suppose to encourage their children from playing old school games. In terms of modern games, some people assume that this type of game unable to improve children creativity due to several possible reasons such as, the modern games require a specific device like computer or gadget which make children have less interest to make a relationship with a friend. Besides that, modern games are designed with empty thinking value, unlike the traditional games which make certain people strongly believe the old games are much better. On the other view, most of the modern games are constructed to have violence elements which lead to children to turn to be an aggressive person. To conclude, parent supposes to encourage their children to plays a traditional game to improve their creativity which also can help prevent them to get involved in violence. Although playing modern games is interesting, it must be under control.