Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

These days actors/actress are well known for their appearance and money but not for their accomplishment of their goals. This portrays poor instances to this generation. I agree to some extent more or less because there are also some people who got their trophies for their achievements. To begin with, people these days are mostly attracted to the beautiful faces of film actors/actress with lots of makeup. The other one would be money, which highlights them where ever they go to but not for their achievements because nowadays, youngsters are attracted to their amazing features which they build up but not for their hard work. But if any movie star gets a trophy, they are not that much identified as winners but are interested in their looks. This gives very bad messages to society. On the flip side, we also have great divas who are recognized for their performances. Some of the stars put their lives to make a film succeed. For instance, Janaki Garu who was the great actress was recognized as an all-time favourite heroine because of receiving numerous awards. These kinds of people sets the best instances for the current generation. There are also some individuals who are appreciated for their presentation. To wrap up, I can say that not everyone is spotted out only for their charming faces and not only for the luxurious lives they live, but also there are few people who admire them for their work and their attainments.