SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT ENTERTAINERS SUCH AS FILM STARS, POP MUSICIANS OR SPORTS STARS ARE PAID TOO MUCH MONEY. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? WHICH OTHER TYPES OF JOB SHOULD BE HIGHLY PAID?

Many people feel that artists and players shouldn't be highly paid yet I believe that they deserved what that has got. Additionally, I think that brain of the country such as teachers and engineers should get high salaries. To begin with the artists such as actors and musicians, and players such as footballer and cricketer; those who are the gems of their fields are only being highly paid, others get the normal salaries. Moreover, the entire capitalism stands on the requirement generation and they are the faces who motivate the people to buy the stuff which they won't even require. Thus, they are the key to reach among mass and helps the giant companies to sell their product. For example, Mr Ambani himself can't advertise his shoes so they hired a sportsperson to advertise their product in the market and they just get some 2 to 3% of total market share as their fee which is quite reasonable. However, I think that not only the face of capitalism but also the bright minds of the nations should get high salaries as they are the one who drives the state. For example, a country can survive without an artist but not without a teacher or a doctor. Thus, I believe that they should get the monetary benefits along with the respect. An engineer is the one who helps the country to develop its infrastructure, the same way a doctor treats the nation and a scientist decides the future of any state and last but not least a teacher who makes everyone. To conclude, artists and sportsperson should be highly paid as they are blessed with a talent which separates them from the mass but along with this the sharp-witted people should also get high salaries as they are the one who decided the fate of the nation.