Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem it is more advantageous for children to spend hours outside activities such as playing basketball, riding a bike, and hiking than staying at home; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm that playing virtual games in a home is better than playing outside for kids' development. I reckon it is necessary to play outside. First of all, young teenagers become physically fitter than a child staying at the building, which is one of my reasons why I preferred to take pleasure from outdoor pursuits. As youngster's spare hours spent on strolling in a park, hanging out, or basketball court somehow related with physical exercise, so they tend to grow faster and have strong immune systems compared a home sitter. For instance, my friend Rayleigh, who used to play a PlayStation and other video games in his childhood, grew up as a short man. Hence, it is essential for school boys and girls to feel pleasure from treading, hiking, and shopping. Secondly, going-out also empowers adolescents' mental state, as those children experience many circumstances and meet many types of people, so their state of psychologies become stable and earn communication skill. In comparison, computer players age as introverts. For example, if we observe successful and extrovert people in business, they spent many hours hanging out with friends and made a lot of friends in their young ages. Thus, it is sometimes said that adults' success is based on outside leisure times. In conclusion, from the ideas and examples given, I firmly believe spending time outside is more valuable for children, as the virtues of time spent outdoor is immeasurable. Therefore, I state again the public should advocate this point of my view.