Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

People often argued that students should have a permanent teacher during their school period, while others think that changing teachers annually is more essential. I believe that schools should provide different teaching styles of teachers for students. It is believed that having the same teacher can build a strong relationship between children and teacher and they can know each other deeply. As they are face to face everyday, teachers become a model role to influence those students in the educational field. It is beneficial for students, if they are familiar with the same person and the teaching style, so they can easily understand the lesson. Therefore, students feel more comfortable with the same teacher during the school time. On the other hand, changing new teachers every year is a positive development for students. It is important that students can learn to adopt different teaching styles and personalities. It can help them in the future workplace because they used to cope up with different situations. Different teachers each year which mean diversity professionals. Every teacher has their major profession in certain subjects, such as science, lecterture, geographic. Students can absorb different knowledge each year from their new teacher. I believe this is a beneficial trend and many schools have already operated it for many years. In conclusion, although many students feel comfortable with the same teacher, it is essential that students can learn to cope with different teaching and personalities.