Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In today's digital era, a lot of people are unable to have a sound and sufficient sleep. Although, there are several causes which affect our night routine, with simple changes that can be reversed. In this essay, we will discuss the problems and their effective solutions. Firstly, people use electronic gadgets such as smartphones, televisions till late light, which emits harmful blue ultraviolet rays, as a result, they did not get good rest as required. Secondly, the surroundings can create hindrance while dozing off. For instance, loud noise, foul smell can disturb the sleep. Additionally, the bedroom set-up can affect a lot of on our sleeping schedule. In a recent survey, 92% of the people confirmed that comfortable mattress and pillows are necessary for a peaceful nap. Lastly, stress is a big enemy in our lives. More stress results in less peace of mind, which is not good for our health. With the help of small steps in our day-to-day life, the above problems can be easily resolved. People should stop using electronics items, one hour before sleeping time. So, the sleeping hormone will release on-time. People can use aromatherapy oils to have a lovely smelling room like lavender and rose which promotes sleep. In addition, special care should be taken while choosing the bedding for the bedroom. individuals, should pay attention to their specific needs and purchase accordingly. Also, thinking about the issues at work or family should be avoided at night. To summarize, even though, there are several reasons which can affect the rest at night, with few alterations, these can be avoided. As sleep is an important part of our life cycle, human being should pay utmost attention to achieve the required amount of it.