People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about advantages and disadvantages of each view point?

There is no doubt that a workforce concerned debate has been escalated since last two decades. People are expecting to have various jobs nowadays in their entire life span. Therefore, some people contended that some civilians like to work for the same company over the years while others prefer to switch their workplace in a timely manner. This essay will discuss the numerous pros and cons of the statement. First of all, having the same jobs over the decades make people comfortable, and role models for others. For instance, working in the same environment can provide people not only necessary comfort but also make them goal-oriented as well which can put them as ideal role models in front of others. In addition, working on various platforms can improvise humans right from enthusiastic, confident, competitive and successful. For example, as we are living in the competitive world, 90% of workers nowadays are prioritizing to change their jobs moderately as they are not only aware of developing above mentioned skills but also want to design their careers in a challenging environment. There are numerous disadvantages are on the table for the point of view. Firstly, having a job in one environment can make people less career-driven as they are comfortable with their daily routines. Additionally, this can even decrease their confidence where they might not be ready to accept the new challenges of life. Second of all, juggling into various places for work might create some financial trouble at a certain extent, as per a survey, for instance, 45 out of 50 citizens are facing consequences of their decisions regarding shifting their work. Moreover, career is also important where one should have a certain reputation from their employer as well, switching employers periodically might cause trouble in maintaining a good professional manner. In a nutshell, the pros of having the same employer include comfort and achievements which are being contradicted by losing self-confidence as a disadvantage. Similarly, changing jobs can improvise one with certain skills but it counteracts by lossing professional morale.