Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment? house

Several people want to live in houses. However, other people think that apartments are many benefits. From my point of view, living in houses are a lot of advantages more than disadvantages. On the one hand, presently, a lot of people prefer to live in houses, and some people live in apartments. However, people believe that apartments are more advantages than drawbacks because the prize is cheaper than houses, and people can select areas where they want to stay. For example, some people prefer to live in apartments near their office, so they can look a lot of apartment where near their work. However, if people want to live in the city centre, a partments will more expensive than other places. On the other hand, more and more people argue that living in houses are more benefits than drawbacks because they think that they did not spend money every month for their room, so they can economize money a lot. Moreover, living in houses have many spaces. Majority of people live in houses because they are nuclear families, so it is comfortable and not crowd. In addition, people can do a lot of activities around houses such as party, barbecue and etc. They can loud and shout in their palace, but in apartments, people still to be quiet because people in other rooms will hear them. To sum up, more and more people believe that houses have a lot of advantages more than disadvantages, and they love to stay in houses and I think that living in houses are many benefits than apartments.