Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher other think that its depends on the attitude of the studnet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every scholar wants to be a successful individual in their academic carrier. Related to this, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that success in education is eventually related to the quality of teacher; others emphasize that the attitude of a pupil is more vital to perform well in their studies. I believe that the coalition of pupil and teacher would lead to an unexpected incline in the success of the student. Fundamentally, various factor makes a section of society advocates that the achievement in educational progress directly depends on the teaching power of the tutor. First, a good teacher always keeps the ability to introduce students to perform well in their examinations. With the combination of strictness and politeness, the coach creates enough suitable environment for students; to merely focus on their achievement goals. Hence, this enables pupils to be more academically active and define their goals profoundly. Moreover, if the instructor has enough ability to demonstrate an enormously confusing topic in a simple way, then the future of a student is indeed handsome. However, others reckon that the affection of a scholar toward their education plays a principal role in their advancement. Chiefly, the students who are being motivated, from the inside, to achieve a specific goal will perform more clearly to achieve it. In other words, the matter of understanding a particular subject, like science, is only be performed by pupils who want it. Otherwise, without interest, they cannot even understand a single piece of a note. Furthermore, for a bright future, every junior fixes their dream. Yet to achieve it, they ought to work over it. Despite thinking the teacher will fulfil their goal for them. In conclusion, there are two views following the success of the students; the quality of a lecturer and the attitude of the graduate. In my opinion, the teamwork of a pupil and instructor will eliminate many problems faced by students during success and motivate them to achieve their specific goal of life.