Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this day and age, in order to survive in the dog-eat-dog world, individuals have to undergo through huge work pressure, having many detrimental effects on physical and mental health, especially sleeping disorder. Facing problems pertaining to having a sound sleep is of growing concern as it negatively impacts on work and wellbeing. I nonetheless deem that sleeping irregularities can be tackled by doing physical exercise and maintain a stringent routine to lead a healthy life. Inasmuch as people have to do lots of work so as to compete in the cutthroat job market and tolerate severe mental stress, they face problem in getting sleep at night, producing poor quality work at day time. This is because they cannot concentrate at their working place efficiently down to not having proper sleep. To exemplify, an empirical study conducted by Cambridge University reveals that workers having a deep sleep at night are four times productive and active compare to workers who suffer from insomnia. Another critical problem is that lack of sleeping is the predominant reason for many fatal diseases, viz. heart attack, brain stroke, to name but a few. Researchers in every country founds that sleeping disorder increases the mortality rate by 20%. To reverse this undesirable state of affairs, people should take up activities, facilitating to fit them physically and mentally. To be more precise, if a person could do any work out regularly, it would help to boost up stamina as well as i mmune system, resulting in feeling relaxed and getting proper sleep. To cite an example, in 20019, it was reported in the Daily Star that 95% of patients suffering from sleeping disorder were recovered fully by a physical health centre by giving them a proper fitness guideline. This graveness can also be reduced by maintaining a strict routine so as to balance between professional and personal life. In other words, when an individual does not work at home and budgets time for the family member, his mind diverts from the work pressure and feels fresh as well as energize. In essence, lack of sleeping is conducive to effecting work and health awfully, which may mitigate by doing fitness activities and maintaining a schedule of daily tasks.