The crime rate nowadays is decreasing conpared to the past due to advance technology, which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree.

The percentage of offences has been declined at present in comparison of the past, owing to the introduction of new technological innovations. These inventions enable to identify several aspects associated with misconduct happened. I agree with the argument presented as in the period of the past decades, the identification of offenders was a big task for the investigation teams. Fundamentally, various factor makes agree with the notion given, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate, First, keeping an eagle sight on roads for tracking traffic misdeeds was indeed difficult in past 20 years. While at present with the help of security cameras, the offends are not being able to escape after committing misdeeds on roads. Though these security facilities also make criminals think many times before wrongdoings. For example, in India, traffic crime was 70% higher in 2000 as compared to the present. Secondly, biometric algorithms are being used by several countries to identify the person voilating laws on a site. This technology has been resulting in the increment in the rate of solving cases related to the misconduct. Which, in turn, reduce crime somewhat promptly. Lastly, in many countries, like Dubai, the police owns high-performance vehicles to catch criminals with more efficiency. This not only reduces the rate of crime enormously but also helps in managing with the happened lawlessness appropriately. In conclusion, it is an inevitable truth that the crime rate has been decreasing as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past and I completely agree with it because there are many new technical facilities, including security cameras on roads, biometric records and powerful vehicles for police, which forbiden the growth of crime smartly.