The crime rate nowadays is decreasing conpared to the past due to advance technology, which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree.

The introduction of new technological facilities has reduced the misdeed rate compared to the past. These findings enable the identification of many aspects of misdemeanor. I agree with the argument presented because identifying criminals has been a major task for investigative teams over the past decades. Basically, different factors agree with the given idea, and there are several reasons for the assertion. First, for the past 20 years, it was difficult to keep an eye on the roads to prevent traffic crimes. But at present, security cameras do not allow criminals to flee after committing a crime. Similarly, these security features make criminals think twice before making mistakes. In India, for example, traffic crime was 70% higher in 2000 than at present. Second, biometric algorithms are being used by many countries to identify individuals who violate the laws on the site. This technology has resulted in an increase in the rate of resolution of criminal cases. Which, in turn, reduce crime immediately. After all, in many countries like Dubai, the police own high-performance vehicles to catch criminals more efficiently. This not only greatly reduces the crime rate but also helps in handling the crime in an appropriate manner. In conclusion, it is an inevitable truth that the crime rate has been decreasing as compared to the past and I completely agree with it because there are many new technical facilities, including security cameras on roads, biometric records and powerful vehicles for police, which forbiden the growth of crime smartly.