Some people believe that the activities of large multinational corporations mostly benefit the economies of developing countries. Other people take the opposite view and feel that these large multinational are generally harmful. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that international companies have always a positive impact on the economy of the host countries, while others have contradicted opinion they said it has more negative and dangerous results than benefits. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides. However, I am in the favour of multinational organizations. On the one hand, One of the biggest benefits which multinational companies have provided is the employment to the local because with the aid of big manufacturing plants the native people can easily get the high salaries jobs. For example, Ford car company start their new plants in Punjab, India. Which providing around 50% of the job to the local citizens and helping the government to build new schools and hospitals with their extra profit. Moreover, Many other food organizations like Coca-Cola and Pizza Pizza are the major source of employment in Pakistan. On the other hand, It is an irrefutable fact big companies bring more job opportunities but there is also some negative point it. Some people assert that multinational organizations are the major threat for small business owners. To cite an example, Before the arrived of Walmart in India there were around 6.5 millions dairy farmers, but in today's time, that number is decreased because Walmart spends around 50% of their annual budget on the advertisement and attract the buyer. To conclude, I would like to say that each coin has two sides, but the multinational corporations the demand of modern time to support the economy of undeveloped nations.