Some people think it is be better to have a friend who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have a friend who always disagree with them?

Friends are the most precious gifts in our lives. However, some people believe that it is better to have a friend of the same perception. While, on the other hand, a fair amount of civilians have a belief that it is better to have mated with different opinions than theirs. Before, forming any further conclusion, I will discuss both views in this essay. First of all, having friends with the same thinking help in reducing conflicts and misunderstanding. For instance, two friends with the same thought process will act in the same way and there would be less confusion and potential argument as they both will be on the same side. Sometimes, it can lower the chance of improvement of an individual's personality as the other friend will not able to correct him because he also has the same approach of thinking. It is good to have friends of a different opinion as they might help us to enhance our personality in different ways. But, this is not true always as it can cause a lot of fights and anger among them. Furthermore, there was a survey conducted by pupils of Australian university between two different types of groups of people with one having friends with the same opinions and other having friends who were having different perception. The survey revealed that another group was having more conflicts and fight than the first group which consisted of the same kinds of friends. In conclusion, I would like to state that friends are very important in everyone's lives so the selection of them should be done wisely.