Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Stating any issue exactly is a significant factor to reflect any mental connection with each other. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that telling lie does not provide good output. To sustain in the world one must make a speech accurately. Building up a relationship is a rigid factor. As a consequence, someone must tell the truth if he wants to make his tie very strong with each other. The relation between the two persons is a very sophisticated thing. Thus, telling authenticity can make a beautiful bond to forward one's relation further. However, some individuals consider that there is something aspects where folks have to say not the actual phenomenon. It is because the situation which is not favourable to everybody all the time. For instance, true love needs to build an actual speech where other argues that sometimes some speech should be provided in another way. Moreover, the person who speaks the truth all time can be a trustworthy human to all. Telling actual matter he would be a useful person to all. As a result, everybody gets the confidence to entrust any things to him. The people who trust them can publish his name everywhere. By this way, he could be famous to all the area, the state and the nation. On the contrary, some folks suppose that it would be helpful for all if someone tells not the exact things to all to save one's prestigious issues. For example, if a man always speaks the truth then by creating strong tie all want to keep money and other appliances to him and they feel peace in their mind where other oppose that a truthful person cannot know the diplomacy it would be harmful aspects that time for the nations. In conclusion, there is no alternative way of legitimacy to make a good tie because actual things always express the exact phenomena. Nevertheless, some suppose that false talking is useful in some cases or purposes where it creates diplomacy.