Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

A device named Computer has changed human life. In recent years computer became a basic need for every house. Also, majority hits are fond of playing games on pc or mobile. As we know, every coin comes with two sides, enjoying games on a computer has its own pros and cons. To begin with the matter of playing games over a smart gadget. One of the prime advantages of this activity is mind development. If a child enjoys some scientific or strategic game, it is but obvious that it will affect positively over his brain development. A scientific study of the University of Toronto states that the reasoning power of children playing chess In class seven computer lab is higher than other classmates. In addition to that nowadays kids have fewer friends than we have in our childhood. In this scenario, tech games are the best friend of them. Even they can get rid of their day-long stress over the game by defeating a rival. Hence, moderate use of virtual games in childhood is appropriate presently. On the contrary, some pupils tend to sit in front of the screen the whole day and play games continuously. This kind of addiction is harmful to their vision and psychological health. Recently, in the matter of a game called PUBG, it is observed that some children get obsessed with it and become manic due to that. Also, hours of playing that game is a waste of productive time which they can either use for studying or doing other activities. Therefore, supervision over the child's computer activity is also necessary for this current era. Agglutinating the above facts, it can be concluded that parents are responsible for the course of a child's development, whether it should be productive or a disaster, it will decide their future. So, in a way gaming is good and on the flip side,it is evil.