some people today believe that it is acceptable to use physical force to discipline children, but others feel it is completely unacceptable discuss the view and give your opinion?

Some people today believe that it is acceptable to use physical force to discipline children but others feel it is completely unacceptable to discuss this view and give your opinion Discipline is very important in our life also for children because it shows children behaviour a segment of society believe's that physical force in acceptable but other hands some people believe that it is unacceptable To begin with,discipline plays very Vital role for children growth and on their behaviour parents use physical force to control their children when they are doing wrong things and doing misbehaving and sometimes children take this punishment on the wrong way however this started more argue with their parent's children also take the stress of punishment it also affects on their studies it is may lead to as an aggression and children development with a feeling attitude it is difficult for them to give respect other person pains. Moreover, the student also grows in a wrong way parent parents should explain them about their mistakes in my opinion if their children doing misbehaving in dream level they can punish them to give more physical work as a punishment therefore they can understand their mistake nevertheless it is not guaranteed that with punishment student don't do that miss behaving again parents also required to change their style to punish their children so that it can not affect their attitude and their future. In conclusion children not understand the language of punishment it might make them stubborn parents also need to understand their children feel.