Some people think it is easy to learn a language without the help of a teacher. Do you agree with this opinion? Which method of language learning do people prefer in your country?

It is often considered by a few people that learning any new dialect without the help of a tutor is possible. I agree with this statement, as in my opinion, it depends on the mental level of a person that how quickly he/she can adopt a new language and also the other sources that they have. In my country, there are many other methods that a person can adopt when they want to learn any lingo, some of which are discussed further. Learning a new language with the help of a tutor help to some extent, but it is not the only source of help that a person can have. Moreover, society finds it expensive as well as time-consuming to get them to register for a particular language course. However, In this current era, society has so many other options when it comes to learning new languages other than just the help of a teacher that could guide them. Furthermore, it mostly depends on an individual self-devotion, determination and his/her mental capabilities. For example, if you want to learn a language but you are not consistent and you do not practice it often, then will be impossible for you to learn. The most common odds of learning a new language that is usually adopted by our countrymen is reading newspapers or watching online tutorial about that particular language. For example, if I want to learn English I would watch videos and online tutorials, rather than booking for my self an expensive language course. Secondly, people can also learn while getting entertainment i.e. they can watch a movie in that language with subtitles, as they can learn more quickly through visuals and also get entertained. All in all, I would like to say that I totally agree with the statement that society who want to learn the new lingo does not require any tutor guidance because it is expensive and time-consuming when you have other options available that can be used to learn a new language. Moreover, In our country, people usually learn new languages from online tutorials, watching a movie or by reading newspapers. I would also recommend watching movies with subtitles to learn any new language as it helps a lot.