Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in police force ? Do u agree or disagree ?

Gender discrimination was a big issue in the past and even today. Moreover, in this essay, I will disagree with the statement given; women should not be in the same job that intended for men. To begin with, equality in humans choice of career and interest is accepted nowadays, many women are working as engineers, lawyers, serving in military and capable to compete with other men. For instance, in the history of India, when the first woman who became an airforce officer, at first men couldn't accept it, they thought this woman will get scared and just cry in the battle, they are afraid that the manly side of a man will get overpower with an woman. Instead, she showed them that she can handle pressure and got awarded in her accomplishments. She just wanted to pursue her dream as a pilot. Secondly, to serve in our country is honourable work, especially being the peacemaker in the society, furthermore, women police officer has the capacity to relate to the women suspect or victims, they can communicate well and gentle, to handle difficult situations. For example, if there is a kid who robs a store and took hostages inside, a woman officer could negotiate as she relates or understands him like a mother or sister. On the other hand, many think that girl police could get too emotional and can't stand in the time of pressure, mostly, when it terms of family. Sometime, her decision will fluctuate and consider things dangers for everyone. To conclude, if gents can do the job nevertheless, also,the ladies can. We will never underestimate the capacity of the strength of a woman.