Today using energy from natural resources has become more frequent in both first world countries, as well as in third world countries. Some people opine that the consequences of this trend will be dangerous for energy security others believe that this development is good for the environment and also cheaper than other sources of energy. Although the former opinion has some strength in it, in my opinion, this development is very positive.

Some people believe that using natural energy for domestic purposes is very detrimental to the security of natural resources. The way we are using natural resources, a time will come when this resource will start decreasing because of its usage. This will result in environmental changes, and its consequences will be quite devastating for the earth. For example, according to the report published by AeroZip, the resources of water are decreasing, and in the year 2050, we will lose 30% of its resources. Other enthusiastic, including me, think that using green power in place of fossil fuels is very helpful for the environment as well as it will reduce the cost. This type of energy is easily available, and it is renewable, which means that we do not need to worry about its consumption. Another advantage of green power is that it is very cheaper because it is readily available, and with the help of some tools we can easily access them. For instance, in the village of Alipur 60% of people are using solar energy for their daily use. The main reason for using this is its lower cost. To conclude, I would like to reinstate there are a lot of advantages of using green energy. It will reduce the cost and environmental friendly. We should adopt this.