With increasing populations and ever-growing urban centers, many countries are losing natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Nowadays due to overpopulation and the mushrooming number of the city centre, a plethora of states are losing their natural elegance site. This essay will discuss the merits of having splendid natural style spots and also confer some solution to stop the devastating of natural charm. The first and foremost important of having the area which is rich in natural grace is it makes the habitat fresh. So, the public can take fresh air and can have a healthy status which beneficial for their good health. Moreover, this sort of site assists in tourist attraction and make the country economically strong. For example, Pokhara which is one of the beautiful places of Nepal, had stunning landscapes and its rich in natural elegance. Because of this every year thousands and thousands of tourists came to visit which assist in strive of the tourists' industry. Furthermore, if the place which has previous nature good looks should be protected from building any sort of urban areas as it only plummeted the pollution of the environment. For instance,society throws rubbish bins and waste material everywhere and polluted the surroundings by soil, air or water pollution. Hence, it's always a huge profit for human beings if they protect the area which is rich in the charm of nature. However, to mitigate the issues of destroying the natural surroundings for constructing the urban area for the increasing number of people, several programs can be carried out. Firstly, governments should make strict rules and regulation so the public will not use the zone which has greenery grace. Like, penalties should be applied for those who don't obey the rules. Secondly, environmental awareness programs should be done from time to time to make people aware of the effect of destroying the beauty of nature. So, they should be involved the active participation of the state in afforestation, cleaning environment campaigns and so on. Thirdly, information about the importance of the beauty of nature for a healthy life should be given to make people know about the crucial role of a neat and clean for the situation. Hence, both public and authorities should be actively indulged in the protection of residence which is rich in natural resources. To conclude, as the overpopulation is destroying the delicacy of the essence by building houses, shopping centre and industries, the government should play an active role. Strict rules and regulation along with awareness programs should be carried out.