People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Even though humans have already researched the negative consequences of carbohydrate drinks, people are still drinking it. In this essay, I will examine the two primary causes associated with drinkable liquids that contain sweet substances and suggest a viable explanation before coming to a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, whenever you watch TV, you see many juice advertisements. The population gets informed and persuaded that fruit liquid daily is necessary thanks to the media. For instance, while we are watching TV, it is said that fruit juices consist of vital vitamins supporting the growth of children and the immune system, making people consume frequently. Furthermore, most people have obsessed with these drinks, as sugar is similar to a drug. The more you drink, the more you desire. Thus, people have become addicted to the fluid. Secondly, promoting awareness among people, which I believe is an effective solution to settle this issue. Citizens will know the fact that the main recipe of the drink is water and sugar, where no essential vitamins get mixed, causing diabetes, stroke, and obesity. Moreover, people even pass away because of carbohydrate-rooted disease, which has become quite a common incidence nowadays. For example, adolescents and kids usually buy coca-cola and Pepsi from shopping today. Therefore, by comprehending the components of this liquid and ramifications as well, people will stop purchasing juice. In conclusion, we are consuming this liquid excessively, as we hear good things about the fluid daily. Despite this, its components make us addicted to it. However, we can stop these illnesses relating to sweets by notifying the population about the fatal effects of sugary drinks.