As well as making money, business have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Businesses have a crucial role in every society, some people believe that companies have a lot of duty toward the society not only making profits. Personally, I think that business owners should cover the basic needs of their employees and work ethically to provide good services to the society. It is highly important that workers obtain all their crucial needs from their employer's things like healthcare and living wage must be mandatory for all people because the owners gain all their profits and reputation by their hard work, for example, in Saudi-Arabia the government enacted a law which forced all private institutions to provide all their workers free healthcare. Therefore, it is imperative that employees are given free health care and a reasonable salary. Companies have a crucial role to provide good quality services and goods to the society because the goods they provide goes directly to the consumers who pay money for them that means they deserve good quality, especially food because if the food is bad or expired that could lead to severe health issues or even death. Thus, businesses should make sure that their services are good. To conclude, the vast majority of private employers only care about making money, however,they should fulfil their social obligations to their workers and their customers.