Nowadays, as women and men have to work full-time household duties should be equally divided. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, both men and women contribute their full time for work for the betterment of the family. Some people opine that they should divide their household activities equally. I am in consummate accord with this not and I also believe that there are some better ways to deal with housework rather than dividing task equally. Apparently, there are some advantages to dividing household activities at the top of that is it increase mutual understanding between couples. To be precise, if labour is equally divided between them, it will tend to reduce their workload. To epitome, if all household responsibility is put on one person, it will increase the level of their stress and anxiety. Likewise, equal division of domestic work could help to develop mutual bonding between partners and there will be fewer chances of the occurrence any of consequences and arguments between them. Furthermore, there are some other better ways to handle household duties instead of trying to divide task equally. Firstly, it is quite difficult for both genders to divide their work as they work full time. That is why many families hire housemaids to get relief from their domestic work. This will not only help reduce their work but also tend to increase their bonds as they would spend their time with children. Secondly, parents ask their children to be responsible for household duties. For instance, if children will understand their responsibilities at young age, they will not faced any complication in future. To conclude, although domestic chore should be shared evenly between men and women, they could seek help from other people as their counterparts have equal responsibility toward their house.