With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to advanced medicine and specialized treatments, humans have been increasing their life expectancy. Nowadays the society must take responsibility of a plethora of elderly crowd since the population are living more than never. It is known that all the countries should expend a lot of resources to assist their older public. However, only who contributed to their retirement has the right to receive such cares also money. For instance, in my country only the people who work more than 30 years have been receiving the benefits of government to enjoy their retirement and spend that money with whatever they need. Therefore, most of the people should plan for making all the contributions to receive this money later to take a comfortable life. In addition, the Government must incentivize the health sector with the aim to improve the life of ancient people. These actions might benefit who really needs help because with the proper medicine society could live longer with plenty of health. Besides that, investing in proper treatments should also help and boost the population lives. Likewise, cancer has always been on the most undesirable diseases in the world. However, doctors and scientists have been improving the treatment analyzing the root causes of it. Consequently, the positive results have been increasing also the survive indicator. To conclude, it is undeniable that all nations must take with marvellous support of all elderly community. These group might pay attention to the contribution part to maintaining all the cares also resources they need. Besides that, the world must keep finding better strategies and treatments to provide worthy care for all human being.