In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life. Do you agree or disagree?

These days multinational companies and their products are dominating the international markets. Even though their products have raised the standard and quality but they have created a huge impact on a local market. However,some people might say these companies and their products are damaging the quality of life but personally, I believe they are much beneficial for any country. Firstly, let us consider multinational products. However local companies provide good quality but still,they are incompetent to provide a diversity of products which we get in multinational products. Last year itself a multinational company launched 6 different flavours of facewash as they come to know few people are allergic to one particular flavour. Due to this kind of gesture, people started liking multinational products. Instead of spoiling the quality of life, these products are increasing the standard of life. Secondly, multinational companies help to raise the economy of the country where ever they set their factories. Some people still think that these companies force local companies to go out of business but that’s not true. A huge amount of raw material is required which they will get from the local country in turns which are going to boost the economy of that particular company. Apart from that, they are going to create mass employment which will help to reduce the unemployment index of the local county. Moreover, these companies are providing a high pay scale to their employees which helps people to fulfil their needs and desires. In conclusion, I believe that if the local government put proper rules and regulation on these multinational companies so that local companies should not get any harm. By doing so we can make most of the benefits from these companies without any disadvantages.